Flynn by Julie Anne Addicott

My latest series is The Curse of the Fallen, and follows the Fallon brothers. Four cursed Fallen Angels who succumbed to temptation. 

❤️FLYNN: A Lust Like No Other❤️

❤️Flynn – A Lust Like No Other

The Curse of the Fallen Series, Book 1

❤️Once a heavenly angel, Flynn Fallon is now one of the fallen. Succumbing to temptation and unwittingly seduced by the harpie, Venys, Flynn is cursed with Promiscuity and Lust.

❤️Autumn Walker is trying to change her ways. Her addiction to sex, lust, and sin has taken its toll. An ex-escort, now she’s ready to move on and settle down. After making a deal with her best friend, Charlotte, to have one last one-night stand, Autumn meets Flynn.

❤️Hot, sexy, and according to Charlotte, “perfectly bangable,” can Autumn resist Flynn’s charms? Or will she be pulled into his world where the decadent allure of sex and seduction, lingers at every turn?

❤️A curse. An addiction. A connection.

❤️A sexy, unique, and spellbinding fallen angel series by paranormal romance author, Julie Anne Addicott.

Buy link⤵️


The Hail Mary by Ginger Scott


Here is your new teaser for THE HAIL MARY!!! Add it to your TBR today!

♡Shares Appreciated♡

**The Hail Mary is the third book in a series**

Preorder here–>






✒Bloggers/Reviewers ARC Sign Up

**You do not have to be a blogger to sign up! Every review counts so much, and it goes without saying that every single one is appreciated.**

📌Add The Hail Mary to your Goodreads tbr!


The Hail Mary

Waiting Series Book 3

Adult Contemporary Romance, Coming of Age Trilogy

Sixteen years is a long time. In a marriage, it’s a milestone. On the gridiron, it’s a miracle. Reed Johnson wants more time for everything, but time is funny that way.

It can be cruel.

With a body that can’t quite take the hits it used to and a heart tired of being torn in two different directions, Reed is faced with a reality he’s not quite ready for—life without the game. He became a man under Friday night game lights and in college stadium tunnels, and without the grit and the glory that’s earned ten yards at a time, he’s afraid of what kind of man he’ll be.

But there’s more than a game at stake now.

Reed’s wife, Nolan, is afraid too. She’s seen what can happen when the love of her life pushes himself too hard, and she can’t escape the nightmares she relives after almost losing her entire world to one single play on the field.

There is no compromise when it comes to football. Same goes for the heart. You’re either all in, or you get crushed. For Reed and Nolan, the clock is ticking down. Time…it does that. One way or another, they’re going to have to make a choice.

This is their hail Mary. This is win or lose.

(The Hail Mary is book 3 in The Waiting Series, which follows high school sweethearts Reed Johnson and Nolan Lennox through football, life, love and everything messy that goes along with it. The series begins with Waiting on the Sidelines and Going Long.)

Read books 1 & 2 now!

Start with Waiting on the Sidelines here-

Going Long is book 2, and find it here -

For the love of all things books

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life but books are my greatest love (other than family that is) I love to read books, i love to share books, I love to collect books

So I’m starting this blog to share my passion for all things books .

I’m going to share my favourite books and authors, and also plan on sharing books that I find on special or for free.

Would love for all you book lovers to join me on this journey